Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Piedmont Brewery & Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Breezy 30 days ago

PBK Platter

This is my favorite meal to get! I'd sell a kidney for this brisket. YUM.

Rachel about 1 month ago

PBK Salad

I had it with the Ahi Tuna and balsamic dressing. It was fabulous!

Tanja about 1 month ago

Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

Beer-Battered Fish was DELICIOUS! So happy I finally ended up there.

Molly about 2 months ago

Summer Nights Watermelon / Key Lime Sou

Summer nights is my new favorite summer sour!!

Mhopper29 about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

The pulled pork sandwich is delicious and the portion size is generous. I had the beer cheese soup on the side and it too was very good. I look forward to my next visit!

Molly about 1 month ago

Trash Can Fries

Literally the best item on the menu!!! I get them as my meal! So delicious.

Holly about 1 month ago

Smoked Wings

Stopped in for lunch and the wings had an incredible smoky flavor and just the right amount of spice! Have been thinking about them since. Will definitely be back!

Barrett about 1 month ago

Philly

Not the first time I've had it. The beer cheese is go-to and absolutely delicious with the brisket and onions. Hungry writing this review.

Savvyhopper about 2 months ago

Smoked Wings

So delicious! The service is awesome! My third time at piedmont, trying something different every time, and have not been disappointed. The wings are the best!!!

Barbherring about 2 months ago

Philly

Philly sandwich was great. Loved the beer cheese on top.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA