Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Piedmont Brewery & Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Caseytinsley06 22 days ago

Andouille Corn Dogs

These are absolutely delicious!! the inside is always cooked perfectly as well out the outside corn dog crust and the whole mustard seed dip is a perfect addition to the corn dog. 5 stars!

Cbollesjr about 1 month ago

Beer Cheese Soup

Did you know that this soup isn't just a soup. For me it is a dip AND a sauce beyond just the humble cup of soup. I have had it with almost each menu item. I haven't tried with gravy or with the salads. The soup is the right consistency and the right balance in the flavor. I routinely dip my dry rubbed wings in the soup.

Kam78984 about 2 months ago

Grit Fritters

Delicious!!😋

Kpfares 2 months ago

PBK Platter

Some of the best food I have had in a while. I got the Brisket and Pulled Pork with Cheese Beer Soup and Mac & Cheese. The Pulled Pork was great and so was the Cheese Beer Soup. The M&C good...but the Brisket was awesome. I'm a picky brisket eater and glad to find a place that can really do a brisket right. Will definitely be going back again and will recommend it to others.

Ekblalo 2 months ago

Smoked Wings

The wings was off da chain!

Kim about 1 month ago

French Dip

Amazing! The bread was warm and toasty, the ribeye was tender and full of flavor, cheese melted perfectly. And the Au Jus was spot on good. Will for sure recommend to friends and family.

Lashae7285 about 1 month ago

Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

The fish and chips are delicious!!!! Everything is fried just right! Best fish and chips I ever had. Piedmont is my favorite restaurant! 😁

Erica about 2 months ago

Beer Cheese Soup

It waz Delicious! Everytime I visit I have to get me a cup!

Alex 2 months ago

Bahn Mi

Took a daughter and her fam. Was our first time eating there. Andy was our server and did a superb job as we basically put our experience in his hands. Excellent choices on our beer flights and recommendations on additions to our meal selections. Top of the flights for me was Satisfaction and my wife was partial to Pride. Daughter enjoyed the Mexican Radio while the son-in-law praised the There Were Plants & Birds & Rocks & Things. Was a tough decision as it all looked so good but I decided on the Bahn Mi Sandwich with the brisket. Was outf*ckingstanding. Highly recommend and will definitely be back to try their other offerings !!

M1michelle 2 months ago

BLT Pasta Salad

This dish was amazing. I wish I could find the Jessie's Girl beer in NC



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA