Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dan 19 days ago

Trash Can Fries

First time visiting. Trash can fries were amazing. The combination was delicious.

Johnston 23 days ago

Smoked Wings

Delicious. I love smoked their smoked wings. Can't wait to have them again.

Richard 27 days ago

Raspberry Beret Gose

Probably my favorite beer right now. Tart but not too tart. Sweet but not too sweet. Full of delicious flavor

Mmorgan6655 about 1 month ago

Grit Fritters

We always get the wings but added the grit fritters, we stuffed ourselves trying to eat everything! The grit fritters were awesome and cooked just right so now we have something else to eat when we come in 😊

Neverfear about 1 month ago

Bahn Mi

My first visit, I had a burger. My second visit, I tried that brisket Bahn Mi that I eyed the first time I went. Each bite just melted in my mouth.... It was sinkalicious good! I couldn't help doing a little dance every time I took a bite. When my server came,I couldn't talk for savoring every morsel. So she only got the thumbs up! I'm smiling just remembering the scrumptious goodness of that sandwich! That was the biggest cut of brisket I've ever had. The waffle fries were good, too. Don't take my word for it. Experience it for yourself!

Jeff about 1 month ago

Grit Fritters

We eat the grit fritters every time we visit and it's hands down the best appetizer in the middle GA area

Aleskovics about 2 months ago

Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

My favorite fish n chips in town. Perfectly battered fish paired with waffle fries that, I dare say, are better than CFA's and really good coleslaw creates a classic, pub style fish and chips. Pair it with the best craft beer brewed in Macon and you're set! My beer pairings would be White Rabbit as a Belgian Wit really hits the spot with this dish. 2nd beer choice would be the Sunshine Daydream IPA. Both are delicious as the Wit has an ABV @ 5% and IPA around 6.5-7% ABV. You will definitely enjoy this dish and many others along with a fully stocked bar & the best craft beer at PBK! Support our Downtown Macon Restaurants!!

T about 2 months ago

Beyond Veggie Burger

The beyond veggie burger was superb! The restaurant itself had a cool vibe, and really cool artwork. The staff was super friendly and helpful, and we tried their "White Rabbit" beer, and it was reallllly good as well. Overall it was a great experience, and we look forward to adding The Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen to our weekly spots.

S 2 months ago

Nutter Butter Pie

Kinda light on the description so I'll help. It's an ice cream pie! and plenty to share. There is Nutter Butter Cookies/Reeces on top and drizzled with chocolate and caramel syrup, What is probably something similar to moose tracks ice cream, then a quality vanilla bean ice cream base. On a graham crust!

Janicecolburn719 2 months ago

PBK Platter

This was my first time ordering from Piedmont Brewry and I was not disappointed .. I will order again ..

Richard 2 months ago

Smoked Wings

These are by far the best chicken wings I have ever had ANYWHERE! I have tried many of their flavors and I must say I don't have a favorite. They are all PHENOMENAL! They are addictively GREAT!!!

Jonl1319 2 months ago

Philly

It is so good. I love the flavor of the brisket and the fries are amazing. Everytime time I go there whatever I get is always great. Definitely give it a try.

Cruso717 2 months ago

BBq Sandwich

It's the best I have eaten. Hands down and my wife loves pretty much every dish they serve. I am looking forward to having my brunch today. Will let you guys know. Didn't know you guys were open for brunch

Alimarieprice2 2 months ago

Philly

The brisket philly is out of this world good! Who knew a brewery could have delicious beer AND scrumptious eats. 10/10 would recommend.

Ben 3 months ago

PBK Platter

Had the pulled pull pork and brisket which was more than I could eat. Delicious! I only wish I knew the carb count.

Emory 3 months ago

Philly

the chicken philly with added beer cheese was one of the BEST sandwiches I've ever eaten! Would recommend this restaurant to anyone that comes to Macon!

Enewberry11 3 months ago

BBq Sandwich

Sooo good! I love this sandwich and the waffle fries with it. The white BBQ sauce makes it amazing and it's the best I've ever had- get it every time. 10/10

Jeremy 3 months ago

Andouille Corn Dogs

I tried the Andouille Corn Dogs and the dry rub wings last weekend. By far the very best wings I've ever had in my life (I'm a wing fanantic). The corn dog breading is obviously made from quality top-notch ingredients. I can't believe the low low price on these corn dogs because of the quality of ingredients and the fact they're made from andouille sausage. These will be my regular menu items.

Erozier1984 3 months ago

Grit Fritters

And the Pork Rinds! Hands down the best ever! The blue cheese dip with the pork rinds is an excellent combination and the Grit Fritters were amazing!

Rmaddox21 3 months ago

Beyond Veggie Burger

Consistently delicious! Also really appreciate management and staff's care with social distancing.

Cdlusk22 22 days ago

Beer Cheese Soup

This stuff is so addicting i get it just to eat with pretzels at my house.

Cmspires1 25 days ago

Cup of Beer Cheese Soup

Boy! This is the hangover remedy to top them all! Liquid gold in a bowl. Highly recommended and definitely ONE of our favorite menu items. But who are we kidding? Everything on this menu is amazing! Don't forget the best Old Fashioned and coldest beer in town.

Drayedene1446 28 days ago

Philly

I ordered thru doordash. 1st time ever eating anything from you and it was dive. I have posted pics on my fb page. Doordash rating systems were down, but WOW your foof is wonderful and the Price is remarkable. ...you know have a hooked customer.

Popsickle78 about 1 month ago

Philly

Excellent food, beer. Will definitely return...weekly. Service was quick and the atmosphere is chill. We did the andouille corn dogs as an app. Amazing!

Lnrdprice about 1 month ago

Cheese Fries

Make sure to try the beer cheese. It's amazing.

Joshuajamesgarrett about 1 month ago

PBK Platter

Get the brisket! Plenty of great options but this is some of the best brisket outside of Texas! Wonderful stuff that I regularly crave.

Carmen8oessen about 2 months ago

Cup of Chili

Chili was wonderful! Very filling and great flavor. Will be back for more!

Apkman01 about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

While everything on the menu is great, their mac 'n cheese with a side of brisket has become my favorite. Combining bite-sized cuts of brisket to the mac 'n cheese then pouring your BBQ sauce in, really cteates a whole new dish that is spectacular. Awesome service, great beer, and amazing food!!

S 2 months ago

Smoked Wings

15 of the best wings I ever had! Dry rub with Carolina on the side, so meaty and juicy!

Damnsam 2 months ago

Philly

The brisket is the best ever! I never really like it anywhere else but it's divine! The ends have a good char crust on it & is so amazing! Best choice. Pair it with some waffle friends with their bomb ranch! Oh & for an app get the pork rinds w/ pimento cheese to dip or the blue cheese!

William 2 months ago

Philly

this sandwich is amazing it is the best philly i have ever had and will not leave you hungry one bit. All ingredients are fully fresh and tasy and filled with flavor love it and the beer cheese

Krystal 2 months ago

BBq Sandwich

This is my go to whenever I eat here! Sooo good! Get it with fries and extra BBQ sauce you won't regret it!

Keyunamartin379 2 months ago

Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

The atmosphere was great. Customer service great and very friendly. I would recommend the place to everyone

Jennifer 2 months ago

BBq Sandwich

Brisket is delicious!

Lemondoc1 3 months ago

Grit Fritters

Listed as an appetizer, but the Grit Fritters also make a great meal. Crunchy on the outside, creamy on the inside! Topped with tangy pulled pork BBQ-just amazing. Lisa

Aderinsolaademiluyi 3 months ago

Bahn Mi

Awesome meal. 5/5

Dtankersley21 3 months ago

Waffle Fries

Their waffle fries are unmatched. Add some of the white BBQ sauce on the side for dipping and you are set. Cannot recommend these enough!

Erozier1984 3 months ago

Pork Rinds

And the Grit Fritters! Hands down the best ever! The blue cheese dip with the pork rinds is an excellent combination!

Ashley 3 months ago

Grit Fritters

Love these! We get them every time!

Renee 3 months ago

Smoked Wings

These are the best wings I've ever tasted. I usually order these with the mac n cheese and a Satisfied beer and I'm in heaven!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA