Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Apkman01 12 days ago

Mac & Cheese

While everything on the menu is great, their mac 'n cheese with a side of brisket has become my favorite. Combining bite-sized cuts of brisket to the mac 'n cheese then pouring your BBQ sauce in, really cteates a whole new dish that is spectacular. Awesome service, great beer, and amazing food!!

Ben about 1 month ago

PBK Platter

Had the pulled pull pork and brisket which was more than I could eat. Delicious! I only wish I knew the carb count.

Kaybay1252 2 months ago

Smoked Wings

My fiancé and I split these and OMG they were oh so good. 10/10 would eat these wings over BWW.

Coltonsmama 2 months ago

BBq Sandwich

First time ordering this was last night from Curbside.... my son inhaled it. Delicious!

Jess 2 months ago

Grit Fritters

So good, I love the grit fritters. Am waiting for curbside pickup now actually

Jessicawhitleyphotography 3 months ago

*** NEW *** You Know, I Wish That I Had Jessie's Girl Blackberry / Tangerine Gose

It was a a sad morn after quarantine day234342. We popped a few of these bad boys open. So refreshing. We wanted to buy more(and will again soon, after budgeting). The title tickled us--but the taste was one of the best sours I've ever had, truly. I like that when you sip it it is notably different from a lot of gose/sours. You immediately taste the blackberry, and sometimes burp the tangerine. But you're not mad at it, it's just lovely. One thing I always appreciate about Piedmont is the care they take to each and every individualized beer. In taste, quality and also artism. The artwork for this particular beer "feels and tastes" like what is observed. It's a winner, among a lot of the beers made here, for sure. :) THANKS PIEDMONT. I look forward to buying a few cases when our current random beer runs out.

Hannahgdoan 3 months ago

Smoked Wings

Piedmont has THE BEST smoked wings in Middle-Georgia. This is our go-to "out to eat" spot at least once a week. Whenever we bring visitors to town, we always take them to Piedmont for some wings & beer. <3

Boygrandmother 3 months ago

Grit Fritters

The Grit Fritters are out of this world good!

Whcowart3 3 months ago

Smoked Wings

Piedmont's Smoked Wings are in my top 3 favorite chicken dishes worldwide (the other 2 are made exclusively by me)! I've tried (almost) all the flavors and styles and I can say without hesitation that they are excellent!

Txgagirl828 3 months ago

Potato Salad

Some of the best potato salad ever!!!

Brandym575 3 months ago

Grit Fritters

By far, my favorite appetizer in middle Georgia! Love them!

Lewiscd 3 months ago

PBK Salad

Added pulled pork to my PBK. Excellent!! This has been one of my favorites since you opened.

Liza 3 months ago

PBK Platter

Ever since I have been at piedmont, it never failed to please me. It's literally my number one restaurant I would go to if it's with friends, family or even on dates!! Your smoked quarter legs and your white bbq wings are probably the best for me on the menu. The environment/ atmosphere is incredible and most of all I love kicking butt on the arcade floor (especially air hockey but you don't have it anymore 😭😭). Even your pork rinds are absolutely amazing too. I can't say anything bad about the place. Thank you waiters, cooks, bartenders, hostesses and everyone else for an awesome family friendly place with so many different food choices and all the fun games to play.

Andrewjohn11 3 months ago

Double Diner Burger

Fantastic burger topped with pimento cheese. Cooked perfect and all the toppings to make it next level. Hurts me not to try more menu items with this one being so good!

Lld103107 3 months ago

Smoked Wings

The wings are the BEST wings I have ever had. I have been recommending them to everyone. They are Phenomenal!!!

Elainewright0490 3 months ago

Smoked Wings

My daughter and I are totally obsessed with the smoked wings with white bbq sauce!! We try to order other items and just can't break away from the wings. My husband's favorite is the brisket cheese steak sandwich!

Boonedebi 3 months ago

Pork Rinds

Okay, these pork rinds are the best thing out there! Creamy blue cheese dip with the honey sweet and salty rinds, fresh out of the fryer! OMG.. the BEST! We love the smoked wings and grit cakes as well.

Oldgoat1964 4 months ago

Smoked Wings

These Wings!!! How did I ever eat them any other way!! Your wings are smokey and sooo moist and tender!! The perfect compliment to a pint of White Rabbit or Satisfied!! Thank You to all the Staff and Brian Too!

Mlombardo177 4 months ago

Smoked Wings

I remember a friend raving about this wings and after trying them finally for myself, I have to agree. These wings are flavorful, great texture (crispy skin with tender meat waiting beneath, and large. I wish I lived closer, but until then Piedmont is my go-to when I'm in Macon for great food, beer and games!

Kfarr1971 4 months ago

Grit Fritters

Nothing beats the Grit Fritters and a cold beer for an AWESOME appetizer at Piedmont! It's our favorite "adult time" while our kiddos are downstairs playing video games. The grit fritters are perfectly fried and the inside of the fritter is moist and scrumptious! And the pulled pork on top is tender and juicy and with a little sauce, it's over the top! So good! If you pair it with a cold, hoppy IPA (my fave) it hits the spot. Piedmont is a gem in downtown Macon and we look forward to coming to this special place. We've brought young and old here (from ages 7 to 72) and everybody loves it. Start off with the Grit Fritters . . . .it's the perfect beginning to an awesome evening!!!

Janicecolburn719 25 days ago

PBK Platter

This was my first time ordering from Piedmont Brewry and I was not disappointed .. I will order again ..

Ashley about 2 months ago

Grit Fritters

Love these! We get them every time!

Jcs5161 2 months ago

Midnight Rider – Robust Porter

This beer was absolutely amazing! I could drink this all day, everyday.

Coltonsmama 2 months ago

Grit Fritters

Had these again last night and as always... they were delicious!!!

Judier3 3 months ago

French Dip

I miss everything about this place! The bartenders and servers are the best. The food is my favorite! We also love the veggie burger (best anywhere!) and the PBK salad. Never tried anything from the menu that wasn't great! Also a big fan of the Tequila on First 😊 My husband loves the craft beers. And then there is the game room downstairs! What more could you ask for?!

Willg138 3 months ago

Mac N Cheese

Always get the Mac n cheese with the brisket! Best around. Never had a bad beer from Piedmont. Can't go wrong!

Coletyler1995lee 3 months ago

French Dip

The French dip was great full of flavor and the broth was delicious as well

Rockstarbtch 3 months ago

Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

The fish and chips are out of this world! My husband loves the pulled pork sandwich. We live in Byron, but drive to Macon just for the delicious food!

Celiamdann14 3 months ago

Patty Melt

One of the best sandwiches I've ever had! Get it every time with the waffle fries

Candicepeeler19 3 months ago

Mac N Cheese

So GOOD! It is my favorite side on the menu and I insist that everyone have it when I bring them in.

Neal 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Always great food, the pulled pork sandwich was flavor packed and as tender as it could be!

Teresaloveedwards 3 months ago

Smoked Wings

Here's the real deal - these wings are the best ever. Because they are smoked, they offer a depth of flavor from not only the smoking but from whatever "sauce" or "rub" you order. I have been thinking about these wings all week and when I can get some.

Geharrison313 3 months ago

Philly

The brisket melt feeds my soul! Straight up delicious, and you really do taste the straight up brisket. Huge fan!

Ely 3 months ago

Grit Fritters

I have had pretty much everything on the menu, but Piedmont is one of my favorite places to eat! I'm ordering it now for my birthday lunch which is how I saw that I could leave a review! They have this white BBQ sauce that I would murder a nun for. Their brewed in house beer I swear was brewed by dwarfs and stolen by Odin and brought to Asgard and then the owners stole it and sell it to us mortals(it's really good if you didn't catch the meaning). I would rate Piedmont 5 stars and then add 5 more.

Cdurham80 3 months ago

Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

Delicious! So happy that we could order for my husband's birthday during this social distancing. Thank you Piedmont!

Jihaley5 3 months ago

Grit Fritters

This is the best deal in town. But almost everything on the menu is!

Bobbyallisonnewman 4 months ago

Smoked Wings

The smoked wings are like nothing I've had. They are smoked until tender and then flash fried before serving. Absolutely perfect-

Nicslegend 4 months ago

Bahn Mi

The brisket banh mi is the best sandwich I have ever eaten. the flavors mesh so well together. Every time I eat at Piedmont I say i'm going to try something new but that banh mi calls me. If you want a sandwich with the best slices of meat and a little spice with a crunch i would suggest this.

Heidiclinite 4 months ago

Grit Fritters

Perfectly decadent and drool worthy. Golden crispy fritters, tangy bbq sauce pairs exquisitely with the perfectly pulled pork.

Ciara 4 months ago

Country Fried Brisket Biscuit

This is my absolute favorite thing to indulge in. The prefect combo of giant, buttery biscuit, smoked brisket and smothered in gravy with a fried egg to top. This is what Dreams are made of.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA