Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Piedmont Brewery & Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lorilandersmitchell 6 days ago

PBK Salad

With smoked chicken this was divine!

Tara 12 days ago

Cheese Fries

Beer cheese fries, smoked wings, and the pbc salad. They all was delicious and I will definitely come back to try other things as well. Super friendly workers and clean atmosphere.

De Andre 21 days ago

Philly

Piedmont is one of the besy restaurants in all of middle GA. Their brisket philly is wonderful. A personal favorite is the beer cheese soup paired with the waffle fries for dipping.

Ashmaw13 about 1 month ago

PBK Platter

Smoked chicken quarter and Mac and cheese AND the WHITE BBQ sauce - FAVORITE MEAL!!

Andrew about 1 month ago

Grit Fritters

Hard not to order this every time! Perfectly done grit fritters expertly paired with the pulled pork and carolina sauce. Great app to share, or just order it for yourself as an entree!

Amandavandereems about 1 month ago

Trash Can Fries

Honestly some of the best food I've had in a while. Our group got the Trash Can Fries with chicken, chicken wings, potato salad and slaw. Everything was fresh, flavorful and delicious. We live 3 hours away, we said we would definitely plan a trip to come back.

Formycinphone about 1 month ago

House-Made Cheesecake

We started and ended with the best food we've had in awhile! The trash can dries we're AHHH-mazing! Pork, bbq sauce, and beer cheese made for a ridiculously tasty mix. The house-made cheesecake at the end was better than the Cheesecake Factory! We will be back again this week!

Jacob about 1 month ago

Trash Can Fries

Huge portion! Definitely worth the price for the quanity and quality of food they give you.

Smurfy1798 about 2 months ago

Bahn Mi

We were staying in the area and happened upon this little gem. We sat at the bar were we met Kayla, she was amazing! Our glasses were never empty! We both got the brisket Bahn Mi (Phenomenal) I had the Mac and cheese and he had the waffle fries. We can not say enough good things about Piedmont Brewery and highly recommend anyone in the area to stop in! Now if I could just get the White Rabbit in my home town!

Jillybug369 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

This Was Also Amazing, Cant Wait To Come Again

Kari about 2 months ago

Grit Fritters

The yummiest, most creative appetizer in Macon. We often eat it as a main dish too.

Franallen2011fa 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

The meal was sheer perfection. The service superb. The atmosphere was welcoming, warm and whimsical. Loved everything from the food to the staff. The old jukebox in the corner was an added delight. I loved it so much now i have my coworkers ordering from here at least twice a week.

Cdlusk22 2 months ago

Beer Cheese Soup

This stuff is so addicting i get it just to eat with pretzels at my house.

Cmspires1 3 months ago

Cup of Beer Cheese Soup

Boy! This is the hangover remedy to top them all! Liquid gold in a bowl. Highly recommended and definitely ONE of our favorite menu items. But who are we kidding? Everything on this menu is amazing! Don't forget the best Old Fashioned and coldest beer in town.

Drayedene1446 3 months ago

Philly

I ordered thru doordash. 1st time ever eating anything from you and it was dive. I have posted pics on my fb page. Doordash rating systems were down, but WOW your foof is wonderful and the Price is remarkable. ...you know have a hooked customer.

Popsickle78 3 months ago

Philly

Excellent food, beer. Will definitely return...weekly. Service was quick and the atmosphere is chill. We did the andouille corn dogs as an app. Amazing!

Lnrdprice 3 months ago

Cheese Fries

Make sure to try the beer cheese. It's amazing.

Joshuajamesgarrett 3 months ago

PBK Platter

Get the brisket! Plenty of great options but this is some of the best brisket outside of Texas! Wonderful stuff that I regularly crave.

Carmen8oessen 3 months ago

Cup of Chili

Chili was wonderful! Very filling and great flavor. Will be back for more!

Apkman01 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

While everything on the menu is great, their mac 'n cheese with a side of brisket has become my favorite. Combining bite-sized cuts of brisket to the mac 'n cheese then pouring your BBQ sauce in, really cteates a whole new dish that is spectacular. Awesome service, great beer, and amazing food!!

Agshockley 12 days ago

Trash Can Fries

Ooh,so amazing!!!!! Everything on them combines so perfectly!!! Yummy!!

Pwhiddon 21 days ago

BBq Sandwich

Wow. Wow. Pulled pork. Carolina SAUCE and plentiful TrashCanFries. Gotta be the beer. Satisfied. Excellent and the Lost my mind beer. Tasty. Will definitely return on next trip to South Georgia.

Brittany 22 days ago

Trash Can Fries

Amazing!!

Jesgardner01 about 1 month ago

Bahn Mi

I tried this dish last week and it was absolutely delicious! The brisket was incredible with the Vietnamese flavors! I definitely will return for another and highly recommend.

Cleaningfreak about 1 month ago

Trash Can Fries

If you are anywhere near Macon GA, this place is a must for any foodie! The Trash Can Fries were so satisfying 😋 Wings, the best I have ever eaten. Homemade Slaw and Potato Salad, a beautiful beer selection, with tasters so you can try them all. Service was completely on point. I will be back, and I will bring friends!!

Rainab708 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tender Platter

Honestly my favorite thing to get whenever i come here. It was great for my date night and definitely a place to keep visiting.

Andy about 1 month ago

Tequila on 3rd

The most refreshing tequila cocktail I've ever had. Keep em coming.

Jacob about 1 month ago

Raspberry Beret Gose

Insanely good sour beer. Highly recommend if you're into more fruity sours!

Jim about 2 months ago

PBK Platter

Best Brisket in Macon. Sides are great and plenty of food. Love this place & go there often

Jillybug369 about 2 months ago

BBq Sandwich

So Amazing I Love It

Ashleythomley about 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

This was absolutely delicious!

Dan 2 months ago

Trash Can Fries

First time visiting. Trash can fries were amazing. The combination was delicious.

Johnston 2 months ago

Smoked Wings

Delicious. I love smoked their smoked wings. Can't wait to have them again.

Richard 3 months ago

Raspberry Beret Gose

Probably my favorite beer right now. Tart but not too tart. Sweet but not too sweet. Full of delicious flavor

Mmorgan6655 3 months ago

Grit Fritters

We always get the wings but added the grit fritters, we stuffed ourselves trying to eat everything! The grit fritters were awesome and cooked just right so now we have something else to eat when we come in 😊

Neverfear 3 months ago

Bahn Mi

My first visit, I had a burger. My second visit, I tried that brisket Bahn Mi that I eyed the first time I went. Each bite just melted in my mouth.... It was sinkalicious good! I couldn't help doing a little dance every time I took a bite. When my server came,I couldn't talk for savoring every morsel. So she only got the thumbs up! I'm smiling just remembering the scrumptious goodness of that sandwich! That was the biggest cut of brisket I've ever had. The waffle fries were good, too. Don't take my word for it. Experience it for yourself!

Jeff 3 months ago

Grit Fritters

We eat the grit fritters every time we visit and it's hands down the best appetizer in the middle GA area

Aleskovics 3 months ago

Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

My favorite fish n chips in town. Perfectly battered fish paired with waffle fries that, I dare say, are better than CFA's and really good coleslaw creates a classic, pub style fish and chips. Pair it with the best craft beer brewed in Macon and you're set! My beer pairings would be White Rabbit as a Belgian Wit really hits the spot with this dish. 2nd beer choice would be the Sunshine Daydream IPA. Both are delicious as the Wit has an ABV @ 5% and IPA around 6.5-7% ABV. You will definitely enjoy this dish and many others along with a fully stocked bar & the best craft beer at PBK! Support our Downtown Macon Restaurants!!

T 3 months ago

Beyond Veggie Burger

The beyond veggie burger was superb! The restaurant itself had a cool vibe, and really cool artwork. The staff was super friendly and helpful, and we tried their "White Rabbit" beer, and it was reallllly good as well. Overall it was a great experience, and we look forward to adding The Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen to our weekly spots.

S 4 months ago

Nutter Butter Pie

Kinda light on the description so I'll help. It's an ice cream pie! and plenty to share. There is Nutter Butter Cookies/Reeces on top and drizzled with chocolate and caramel syrup, What is probably something similar to moose tracks ice cream, then a quality vanilla bean ice cream base. On a graham crust!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA