Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piedmont Brewery and Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Candicepeeler19 1 day ago

Mac N Cheese

So GOOD! It is my favorite side on the menu and I insist that everyone have it when I bring them in.

Neal 2 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Always great food, the pulled pork sandwich was flavor packed and as tender as it could be!

Teresaloveedwards 3 days ago

Smoked Wings

Here's the real deal - these wings are the best ever. Because they are smoked, they offer a depth of flavor from not only the smoking but from whatever "sauce" or "rub" you order. I have been thinking about these wings all week and when I can get some.

Geharrison313 7 days ago

Brisket or Chicken Philly

The brisket melt feeds my soul! Straight up delicious, and you really do taste the straight up brisket. Huge fan!

Ely 8 days ago

Grit Fritters

I have had pretty much everything on the menu, but Piedmont is one of my favorite places to eat! I'm ordering it now for my birthday lunch which is how I saw that I could leave a review! They have this white BBQ sauce that I would murder a nun for. Their brewed in house beer I swear was brewed by dwarfs and stolen by Odin and brought to Asgard and then the owners stole it and sell it to us mortals(it's really good if you didn't catch the meaning). I would rate Piedmont 5 stars and then add 5 more.

Cdurham80 10 days ago

Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

Delicious! So happy that we could order for my husband's birthday during this social distancing. Thank you Piedmont!

Jihaley5 11 days ago

Grit Fritters

This is the best deal in town. But almost everything on the menu is!

Bobbyallisonnewman 14 days ago

Smoked Wings

The smoked wings are like nothing I've had. They are smoked until tender and then flash fried before serving. Absolutely perfect-

Nicslegend 16 days ago

Brisket or Portobello Banh Mi

The brisket banh mi is the best sandwich I have ever eaten. the flavors mesh so well together. Every time I eat at Piedmont I say i'm going to try something new but that banh mi calls me. If you want a sandwich with the best slices of meat and a little spice with a crunch i would suggest this.

Heidiclinite 19 days ago

Grit Fritters

Perfectly decadent and drool worthy. Golden crispy fritters, tangy bbq sauce pairs exquisitely with the perfectly pulled pork.

Ciara about 1 month ago

Country Fried Brisket Biscuit

This is my absolute favorite thing to indulge in. The prefect combo of giant, buttery biscuit, smoked brisket and smothered in gravy with a fried egg to top. This is what Dreams are made of.

Rustyswife31 about 1 month ago

Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

I haven't had a lot of fish & chips but these were the best, the fish was flaky & so flavorful & the waffle fries were crunchy but perfect, the tartar sauce was delicious, this is a menu item I would definitely buy again

Dcannondfw about 1 month ago

Smoked Wings

Loved these and the pork rinds. Going back again today, woohoo!

Pmwilcox72691 about 2 months ago

Grit Fritters

This has got the be one of the best things on the menu. It's so filling and also taste super good. I love the sauce the put on the meat. I think it may be Carolina BBQ Sauce? Anywho, it's UH-MAZING!

Tejadajillian about 2 months ago

Beer Cheese Soup

THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER. I AM A BIG FAN I GET IT EVERYTIME It's the right creaminess

Hanleighb 2 months ago

Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

It was so good! Had it with the mac and cheese, my favorite side item here.

Lyndell24 2 months ago

Grit Fritters

Awesome, original dish! Delicious fluffy grits, lightly fried in patties, topped with pulled pork and BBQ sauce. Perfect for sharing...or not!

Jpswearingen 2 months ago

Grit Fritters

I've tried 98% of the beer & menu. There hasn't been one thing I've not liked or been put off by. The beer always depth and flavor. The selection is hands down the best. That goes for food and brews. And uh hello, they have a game room downstairs!?!!!

Vblount0223 2 months ago

Brisket or Portobello Banh Mi

Best brisket in town! Hate to say it, but probably better than your granddad's secret brisket recipe that's been handed down through generations. The pickled daikon compliments the savory, fatty-ness of the meat. The cucumber is refreshing to the sourness of the diakon and the bread is just a heavenly cushion that brings all of the flavors together. 11/10 must try again and again and again!

Z 2 months ago

White Rabbit – Belgian Wit

my favorite beer in all of central GA

Brandym575 2 days ago

Grit Fritters

By far, my favorite appetizer in middle Georgia! Love them!

Lewiscd 2 days ago

PBK Salad

Added pulled pork to my PBK. Excellent!! This has been one of my favorites since you opened.

Liza 5 days ago

PBK Platter

Ever since I have been at piedmont, it never failed to please me. It's literally my number one restaurant I would go to if it's with friends, family or even on dates!! Your smoked quarter legs and your white bbq wings are probably the best for me on the menu. The environment/ atmosphere is incredible and most of all I love kicking butt on the arcade floor (especially air hockey but you don't have it anymore 😭😭). Even your pork rinds are absolutely amazing too. I can't say anything bad about the place. Thank you waiters, cooks, bartenders, hostesses and everyone else for an awesome family friendly place with so many different food choices and all the fun games to play.

Andrewjohn11 7 days ago

Double Diner Burger

Fantastic burger topped with pimento cheese. Cooked perfect and all the toppings to make it next level. Hurts me not to try more menu items with this one being so good!

Lld103107 9 days ago

Smoked Wings

The wings are the BEST wings I have ever had. I have been recommending them to everyone. They are Phenomenal!!!

Elainewright0490 11 days ago

Smoked Wings

My daughter and I are totally obsessed with the smoked wings with white bbq sauce!! We try to order other items and just can't break away from the wings. My husband's favorite is the brisket cheese steak sandwich!

Boonedebi 11 days ago

Pork Rinds

Okay, these pork rinds are the best thing out there! Creamy blue cheese dip with the honey sweet and salty rinds, fresh out of the fryer! OMG.. the BEST! We love the smoked wings and grit cakes as well.

Oldgoat1964 15 days ago

Smoked Wings

These Wings!!! How did I ever eat them any other way!! Your wings are smokey and sooo moist and tender!! The perfect compliment to a pint of White Rabbit or Satisfied!! Thank You to all the Staff and Brian Too!

Mlombardo177 17 days ago

Smoked Wings

I remember a friend raving about this wings and after trying them finally for myself, I have to agree. These wings are flavorful, great texture (crispy skin with tender meat waiting beneath, and large. I wish I lived closer, but until then Piedmont is my go-to when I'm in Macon for great food, beer and games!

Kfarr1971 21 days ago

Grit Fritters

Nothing beats the Grit Fritters and a cold beer for an AWESOME appetizer at Piedmont! It's our favorite "adult time" while our kiddos are downstairs playing video games. The grit fritters are perfectly fried and the inside of the fritter is moist and scrumptious! And the pulled pork on top is tender and juicy and with a little sauce, it's over the top! So good! If you pair it with a cold, hoppy IPA (my fave) it hits the spot. Piedmont is a gem in downtown Macon and we look forward to coming to this special place. We've brought young and old here (from ages 7 to 72) and everybody loves it. Start off with the Grit Fritters . . . .it's the perfect beginning to an awesome evening!!!

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Grit Fritters

These are out of this world!!! Always crunchy grit fritters even when delicious pulled pork is piled high on top. Always get this item.

Bgrubbs24 about 1 month ago

Smoked Wings

Wings are fantastic! Really good flavor. I have also had other meals that were fantastic also. Beers are really tasty! Cant wait to go back!

Brittanyyork1642 about 1 month ago

French Dip

The pork rinds are always a must have, and the French dip is delicious!!!

Caseytinsley06 about 2 months ago

Smoked Wings

I have had the wings on several occasions and they are ALWAYS the most flavorful, cooked perfectly and absolutely delicious wings that I have ever had the joy of putting in my mouth. The staff is always welcoming and fantastic as well. I am going to say this is the BEST Restaurant to eat at in Macon Ga.

Mindy 2 months ago

PBK Platter

I ALWAYS get the PBK Platter! The smoked chicken is delicious (dip it in a side of beer cheese for maximum delight) and the house salad with the lemon vinegarette is really good too. Piedmont has the best Mac n Cheese in Macon so be sure to try it!

Rosiecooper7331 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

I have ordered the pulled pork sandwich here more times than I can count. It is hands down the best pulled pork sandwich I have ever had in my life. The waffle fries are also outstanding. The Carolina sauce is to die for. I can not recommend Piedmont enough.

Bekabyrd1 2 months ago

PBK Platter

I get this almost every time we come! I get the brisket platter with a kale caesar and the pimento Mac and cheese. The best brisket, kale caesar, and mac and cheese I've ever eaten!

Taylor Lynn 2 months ago

Beyond Veggie Burger

Pleasantly surprised. A decent burger veggie or otherwise.

Z 2 months ago

Boat Drinks, Vol. 1 – Pineapple / Tangerine Smoothie Sour

awesome sour with a great pineapple taste

Skylar 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

So amazing, I crave them all the time now!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA